HomeEntertainmentCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inCAR@CHIBUF@CINTEN@CLEDET@DALPIT@HOUNO@JACMIN@KCSF@PHIWSH@STLNYG@ARIATL@SEADEN@GBNE@OAKMIA@SDNYJ@BALIND@TBTruTVMTVCChc

Share | 

You know, I've Can Honestly Say I'm Happy With Life...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
sh4dylover

Money : 2

PostSubject: You know, I've Can Honestly Say I'm Happy With Life...   Wed Dec 29, 2010 10:15 pm

At this moment. Sure, there's horrible shit going on in my family and shit, but I finally can say that I'm doing what I love for a living. I'm taking care of my family and getting paid to do it. Can there be a better profession? I wake up when I want to, my mom and I hang out shopping during my off times, and I'm getting paid double the money. I can finally say that I am so glad that I quit that stupid as teller job. I don't have the nerve for being called stupid and heartless all day for problems I didn't cause, you know? I have two degrees now, and I'm getting ready to work on a third. Yeah, I'm bragging, but fuck it, I never really do, lol. Would y'all rather me brag, or talk about some more self-hate shit?

Anyways, what are you guys doing right now in your lives? Am I the only dork here who misses school?

Lose one you're losing them all

:sex2: :boo: :sex2:
Everyone else has had more sex than me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sprite

Money : 5

PostSubject: Re: You know, I've Can Honestly Say I'm Happy With Life...   Wed Dec 29, 2010 11:57 pm

I am happy in my life right now. I found a CFO for my social networking site and have a rich friend who is going to come to WV in Feb to give me 27,000 dollars. Then he is buying me a car and I am moving to California. I will be rich!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sh4dylover

PostSubject: Re: You know, I've Can Honestly Say I'm Happy With Life...   Thu Dec 30, 2010 12:26 am

So...you have a sugardaddy?

Back to top Go down
View user profile
toxicbuffy

Money : 9