HomeEntertainmentCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog inCAR@CHIBUF@CINTEN@CLEDET@DALPIT@HOUNO@JACMIN@KCSF@PHIWSH@STLNYG@ARIATL@SEADEN@GBNE@OAKMIA@SDNYJ@BALIND@TBTruTVMTVCChc

Share | 

SacJB help me choose a wife.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sprite

Money : 5

PostSubject: SacJB help me choose a wife.   Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:44 pm

Tell me which one of the women I like I should choose to get married to when I get rich. Here is the list below:

Britney Spears: I like Britney because she is really curvy and hot and I have been writing her love letters for the past two years. I know she reads them. I just have a feeling. She is also the forums' favorite woman for me to marry. Even Apollo told me to marry her when I get rich back when you and him were still friends. One last good thing about marrying her is that I could to a threesome with her just like in her song 3.

The only drawback about being married to her is that I would have to help raise her 2 kids.

Taylor Swift: Taylor is extremely skinny and I have a fetish for that. I really like looking at her knees too on Google. She is also 5'11 and I have a thing for tall women just like I like looking at pics of giants like Shaq or Andre the giant, of course in a non gay way. Taylor is also extremely pretty too and has a really sweet and nice personality. I would like to marry her for a lifetime because I know we would get along.

Paris Hilton: Paris is very hot and was the top woman in the world before Britney took it back from her by showing her bare pussy. She has a very hot face and was the woman with the top skinny body until Taylor Swift came along. She has a great personality and would make a good wife because I like hot women. I also like staring at the pic of Paris flashing a guy her bare ass in the nightclub on Google. It is below along with a pic of Paris flashing her bare pussy up under it.